- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Principal Secretary to Prime Minister
- 3. Home Secretary
- 4. Secretary to the President
- 5. Dr. Sandhya Purecha
- 6. Ms. Kavita Khanna
- 7. Shri Sujan R. Chinoy
- 8. Dr. I. V. Subba Rao
- 9. Shri Kirit Shelat
- 10. Prof. Tariq Mansoor
- 11. Shri Satnam Singh Sandhu
- 12. Shri Ashok Malik
- 13. Ms. Reshmi Dasgupta
- 14. Prof. Manjul Bhargava
- 15. Kumari Nivedita Raghunath Bhide
- 16. Shri Sanjiv Goenka
- 17. Rajyogi Dr. BK Mruthyunjaya

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Principal Secretary to Prime Minister
- 3. Home Secretary
- 4. Secretary to the President
- 5. Dr. Sandhya Purecha
- 6. Shri Victor Banerjee *
- 7. Ms. Kavita Khanna
- 8. Shri Sujan R. Chinoy
- 9. Dr. I. V. Subba Rao
- 10. Shri Kirit Shelat
- 11. Prof. Tariq Mansoor
- 12. Shri Satnam Singh Sandhu
- 13. Shri Ashok Malik
- 14. Ms. Reshmi Dasgupta
- 15. Prof. Manjul Bhargava
- 16. Kumari Nivedita Raghunath Bhide
- 17. Shri Gagan Narang
- 18. Shri Sanjiv Goenka
- 19. Rajyogi Dr. BK Mruthyunjaya

^{*} Shri Victor Banerjee could not participate in the meetings due to family emergency.

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Principal Secretary to Prime Minister
- 3. Home Secretary
- 4. Secretary to the President
- 5. Shri Bhiku Ramji Idate
- 6. Ms. Padma Subramanyam
- 7. Pandit Ajoy Chakrabarty
- 8. Smt. M. C. Mary Kom
- 9. Dr. Bharat Barai
- 10. Shri Sudhir V. Shah
- 11. Shri Ashok Malik
- 12. Shri M. Jagadesh Kumar
- 13. Prof. Sudhir Kumar Jain
- 14. Shri Satnam Singh Sandhu
- 15. Smt. Swati Piramal
- 16. Shri Sujan R. Chinoy
- 17. Shri Vijay P. Bhatkar

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Principal Advisor to PM
- 3. Home Secretary
- 4. Secretary to the President
- 5. Pandit Ajoy Chakrabarty
- 6. Shri A R Rehman
- 7. Ms. Bachendri Pal
- 8. Shri Ilaiyaraaja
- 9. Shri Jogendra Nath Phukan
- 10. Shri Milind Kamble
- 11. Ms. P.T. Usha
- 12. Shri R V Ramani
- 13. Shri Sankaralingam Nambi Narayanan
- 14. Shri Shekhar Kapur
- 15. Shri Vinai Kumar Saxena

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Principal Advisor to Prime Minister
- 3. Home Secretary
- 4. Secretary to the President
- 5. Shri Harivansh
- 6. Shri Swapan Dasgupta
- 7. Shri Shekhar Sen
- 8. Shri Shekhar Kapur
- 9. Ms. P.T. Usha
- 10. Shri Udit Sheth
- 11. Shri Milind Kamble
- 12. Shri Raghavendra Singh

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Home Secretary
- 3. Secretary to the President of India
- 4. Additional Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister
- 5. Shri Arif Mohammad Khan
- 6. Shri Harivansh
- 7. Shri Swapan Dasgupta
- 8. Shri Shekhar Sen
- 9. Smt. Arundhati Bhattacharya

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Home Secretary
- 3. Secretary to the President of India
- 4. Additional Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister
- 5. Shri Arif Mohammad Khan
- 6. Shri Harivansh
- 7. Shri Swapan Dasgupta
- 8. Shri Shekhar Sen
- 9. Shri Anil Kumble
- 10. Smt. Arundhati Bhattacharya

PADMA AWARDS COMMITTEE-2017

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Home Secretary
- 3. Secretary to the Hon'ble President
- 4. Additional Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Prime Minister
- 5. Ms. Waheeda Rehman
- 6. Dr. Harivansh
- 7. Shri S. Gurumurthy
- 8. Shri Pullela Gopichand
- 9. Dr. Hari Gautam
- 10. Dr. A. Surya Prakash

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Home Secretary
- 3. Secretary to the President
- 4. Shri S. Gurumurthy
- 5. Dr. A. Surya Prakash
- 6. Prof. P.N. Tandon
- 7. Dr. Sonal Mansingh
- 8. Dr. Manju Sharma
- 9. Prof. Syed A. Bari

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Home Secretary
- 3. Secretary to the President
- 4. Dr. H.R. Nagendra
- 5. Dr. V.S. Arunachalam
- 6. Shri S. Gurumurthy
- 7. Prof. P.N. Tandon
- 8. Dr. A. Surya Prakash

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Home Secretary
- 3. Secretary to the President
- 4. Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister
- 5. Shri Jamshyd Godrej
- 6. Ms. Mira Nair
- 7. Dr. Anil Kakodkar

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Home Secretary
- 3. Secretary to the President
- 4. Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister
- 5. Ms. Leela Samson
- 6. Ms. Amal Allana
- 7. Shri Jamshyd Godrej
- 8. Ms. Ratna Pathak Shah
- 9. Dr.Anil Kakodkar

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Home Secretary
- 3. Secretary to the President
- 4. Principal Secretary to Prime Minister
- 5. Ms. Amal Allana
- 6. Dr. R. Chidambaram
- 7. Shri Jamshyd N Godrej
- 8. Shri Girish Karnad
- 9. Smt. Leela Samson

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Home Secretary
- 3. Secretary to the President
- 4. Principal Secretary to Prime Minister
- 5. Dr. Syeda Hameed
- 6. Dr. R. Chidambaram
- 7. Shri Tarun Das
- 8. Shri Girish Karnad
- 9. Smt. Leela Samson

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Home Secretary
- 3. Secretary to the President
- 4. Principal Secretary to Prime Minister
- 5. Dr. (Smt.) Kapila Vatsyayan
- 6. Dr. R. Chidambaram
- 7. Dr.Syeda Hameed
- 8. Shri Tarun Das
- 9. Shri Girish Karnad

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Home Secretary
- 3. Secretary to the President
- 4. Shri T.K.A. Nair, Principal Secy to PM
- 5. Prof. Jyotindra Jain
- 6. Dr. (Smt.) Kapila Vatsyayan
- 7. Dr. R. Chidambaram
- 8. Dr.Syeda Hameed
- 9. Shri Tarun Das

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Home Secretary
- 3. Secretary to the President
- 4. Principal Secretary to Prime Minister
- 5. Prof. Jyotindra Jain
- 6. Begum Bilkees I. Latif
- 7. Dr. (Smt.) Kapila Vatsyayan
- 8. Shri Jamshyd N. Godrej

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Home Secretary
- 3. Secretary to the President
- 4. Principal Secretary to Prime Minister
- 5. Prof. Jyotindra Jain
- 6. Begum Bilkees I. Latif
- 7. Dr. (Smt.) Kapila Vatsyayan
- 8. Shri Jamshyd N. Godrej
- 9. Prof. P.N. Srivastava

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Home Secretary
- 3. Secretary to the President
- 4. Principal Secretary to Prime Minister
- 5. Prof. Jyotindra Jain
- 6. Begum Bilkees I. Latif
- 7. Dr. (Smt.) Kapila Vatsyayan
- 8. Shri Jamshyd N. Godrej
- 9. Prof. P.N. Srivastava

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Home Secretary
- 3. Secretary to the President
- 4. Principal Secretary to Prime Minister
- 5. Prof. Jyotindra Jain
- 6. Prof. Yash Pal
- 7. Smt. Bilkees I. Latif
- 8. Shri N.R. Narayana Murthy
- 9. Ms. Mahasweta Devi

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Home Secretary
- 3. Secretary to the President
- 4. Dr. Anil Kakodkar
- 5. Smt. Prabha Sankarnarayanan
- 6. Dr. M. Rahman
- 7. Dr. Mahip Singh
- 8. Dr. Sitakanta Mahapatra
- 9. Shri Baleshwar Agrawal

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Secretary to the President
- 3. Home Secretary
- 4. Shri Anil Kakodkar
- 5. Smt. R.M. Bathew
- 6. Dr. Mahip Singh
- 7. Ustad Amjad Ali Khan
- 8. Shri Cho Ramaswami
- 9. Shri Chandan Mitra

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Secretary to the President
- 3. Home Secretary
- 4. Shri Anil Kakodkar
- 5. Smt. R.M. Bathew
- 6. Shri Javed Akhtar
- 7. Shri Cho Ramaswami
- 8. Shri Dilip Padgaonkar

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Secretary to the President
- 3. Home Secretary
- 4. Dr. Chidambaram
- 5. Smt. R. Bathew
- 6. Shri Anupam Kher
- 7. Dr. Manmohan singh
- 8. Dr. C.Narayana Reddy
- 9. Shri Rafiq Zakaria
- 10. Shri Rajat Sharma